Features
  • Transmission of HDMI via HDBaseT up to 100m (4K)
  • Supports 18Gbps for resolutions up to 4K UltraHD 60Hz
  • Bidirectional PoC and USB, pass-through for RS232 and Ethernet
  • Transmission without compression with HDBaseT 3.0, screwable power supply
  • Analog audio de-embedding, ARC functions, 4 USB-A v2.0 KVM ports at TX / RX
4K 18Gbps HDMI HDBaseT Extender Set
The HDMI via HDBaseT Spec 3 Extender Set PT-HDBT-1010 transmits HDMI signals with full 4K@60 4:4:4 resolution over a distance of up to 80 meters or with 4K@60 4:2:0 resolution up to 100 meters. The set supports HDMI version 2.0 with a max. bandwidth of 18Gbps incl. HDCP 2.2 / 1.4. Four USB-A "Device" ports and one USB-B "Host" port can be found on both the transmitter and the receiver. USB signals, e.g. for KVM, USB memory or monitoring hardware, can thus be integrated at both ends and connected to the processing PC at the other end. The DIP switch on both units can be used to switch between "Host" and "Device" mode. Another DIP switch on the receiver sets the ARC mode to "HDMI", S/PDIF" or "Pass-Through". The system enables bidirectional transmission (or pass-through) of PoH / PoC and Ethernet. Both devices can be controlled separately via RS232. Analogue stereo audio de-embedding is also available.
PureTools - Professional Electronic Products for Commercial Applications
The PT-HDBT-1010 4K 18Gbps HDMI HDBaseT Spec 3 Extender Set consists of transmitter (TX) and receiver (RX) and transmits incoming HDMI signals via HDBaseT. For this, both devices are connected with a conventional Cat. cable (Cat.5e / Cat.6a) over distances of up to 80 metres for 4K resolutions with max. 60Hz at 4:4:4 subsampling or up to 100 metres for 4K resolutions with max. 60Hz at 4:2:0 subsampling. An HDMI loop output is also provided on the transmitter for local output of the HDMI signal at the TX location.
 
Both units provide one USB-B and four USB-A connections. The USB-A "Device" ports offer the possibility of connecting USB 2.0 devices and transmitting their data to the other respective other device via HDBaseT, to which the processing "Host" PC is then connected via USB-B. This results in a number of possible scenarios for USB signal distribution, e.g. the connection of USB storage devices in a server room, which can be easily accessed from the respective host PC at the workstation or point of presentation. It is also possible to connect KVM devices, e.g. keyboard, mouse and webcam, for use with remote PCs. Hi-Speed" USB 2.0 is supported, which enables the integration of older and newer devices. Devices with USB 3.x or higher thus transmit with a maximum of 480Mbps USB 2.0 Hi-Speed data rate. Whether the transmitter or receiver operates in "host" or "device" mode can be easily set via DIP switches on both devices.
 
Another outstanding feature of the PT-HDBT-1010 is its versatile ARC compatibility, which enables connection to new and older audio devices such as AVRs. A total of three modes are available here, which can also be switched between very easily using a DIP switch. In "HDMI" mode, the ARC signal from the connected HDMI display on the receiver is converted into a compatible audio signal, then transmitted back to the transmitter via HDBaseT and output on the HDMI and optical S/PDIF / Toslink ports. In this mode, the forwarding of CEC signals is not supported. In "S/PDIF" mode, the ARC signal is routed from the S/PDIF input of the receiver to the HDMI and optical S/PDIF / Toslink ports and output from there. Since this does not use the CEC line of the display device, it is still available for CEC pass-through applications. In "Pass" or pass-through mode, the actual ARC signal is routed directly from the HDMI output port of the receiver to the HDMI and optical S/PDIF / Toslink connection of the transmitter in addition to CEC and can then be used by an ARC-capable audio device.
 
The system supports bidirectional PoC or PoH power supply. This means that only one of the two devices needs to be powered through the included power supply in order for the other device to also be powered via the HDBaseT Cat connection. This saves PSUs and keeps things tidy, thanks to less cabling in one of the two places.
The bi-directional pass-through of 1G Ethernet signals allows for easy Ethernet connectivity at the remote site without having to run another Cat cable.
Both units have an IR input and an IR output, each with two 3.5mm jack sockets. This allows the connected display unit to be controlled from the side of the source unit and vice versa. The system also supports CEC control data via HDMI, which is also transmitted via HDBaseT (except in ARC "HDMI" mode).
Both transmitter and receiver also feature a 3-pin Phoenix connector for control via RS232. Each unit can be controlled individually and locally; the RS232 control data is not transmitted via HDBaseT from one unit to the other.
A 3.5mm jack stereo connector is provided on the transmitter to de-embed the analogue stereo audio. This way, the audio signal from the HDMI input can be easily integrated into an existing audio system.
The 12V power connection of both units can be locked with a screw cap.
There are also several status LEDs on both units, which can be used to read the operating status, connection, HDCP version and loopout status, among other things.
 
PureTools - Professional Electronic Products for Commercial Applications
The PureTools product line is made up of high-quality audio / video electronic products such as matrices, switchers, splitters, converters and extenders for commercial AV installations and applications. The product line's focus is on the transmission of digital signals such as HDMI, DisplayPort, DVI, USB, HDBaseT and many more. Dependable technology designed according to the latest standards and combined with intelligent innovations, make the PureTools product line perfect for professional installers, as well as guaranteeing an "Install and Forget" experience thanks to top grade performance.
Features
Transmission of HDMI via HDBaseT up to 100m (4K)
Supports 18Gbps for resolutions up to 4K UltraHD 60Hz
Bidirectional PoC and USB, pass-through for RS232 and Ethernet
Transmission without compression with HDBaseT 3.0, screwable power supply
Analog audio de-embedding, ARC functions, 4 USB-A v2.0 KVM ports at TX / RX
Logistics Information
Product 1. Net Weight in Kg 1,28
Product 1. Gross Weight in Kg 1,40
Product 1. Length in cm 20
Product 1. Width in cm 10
Product 1. Height in cm 2,7
Packaging 1. Length in cm 23
Packaging 1. Width in cm 14
Packaging 1. Height in cm 13,4
Master Carton Length in cm 60
Master Carton Width in cm 51
Master Carton Height in cm 26
Product Information
Europeans Customs Tariff Nr. 85176200000
Country of Origin China
Packaging Material Plastic/Paper
VPE Information
Master Packaging Unit (pcs) 12
Connections
Input connector(s) TX: 1x HDMI-A, 1x Ethernet (RJ45) | RX: 1x HDBaseT (RJ45), 1x Toslink S/PDIF (ARC), 1x Ethernet (RJ45)
Output connector(s) TX: 1x HDBaseT (RJ45), 1x HDMI-A, 1x Toslink S/PDIF (ARC), 1x Stereo (3.5mm) | RX: 1x HDMI-A
Power connector(s) DC 24V / 1,25A or PoC
Control connector(s) 4x USB-A (Device), 1x USB-B (Host), 1x IR In (3.5mm), 1x IR Out (3.5mm), 1x RS232
Electric signal
Maximum data rate 18 Gbps
HDCP Yes
CEC Yes
EDID Yes
Mechanical
Power consumption DC 24V / 1.25A or PoC
Operating temperature -5~ 55℃
Storage temperature -25~ 70℃
Humidity 10% ~ 90%
Enclosure Steel
Dimensions 200 x 25 x 100 mm each
Signal transmission
Supported standards HDMI 2.0, HDCP 2.X / 1.X
Transmission modes HDBaseT Spec 3
Supported Colors HDMI v2.0 compatible
Supported audio standards HDMI v2.0 compatible, ARC via S/PDIF and HDMI
Maximum resolution Up to 4K@60Hz (4:4:4)
Further standards USB 2.0
Weiteres
Safety CE, FCC, RoHS, REACH
Colour black
Delivery Content
1x PT-HDBT-1010 Transmitter / Receiver Set
4x Mounting Ears with 2 Screws
8x Plastic Cushion
1x Power Adapter (24V, 1.25A)
1x User Manual

Features
  • Übertragung von HDMI via HDBaseT bis zu 100m (4K)
  • Unterstützt 18Gbps für Auflösungen bis zu 4K UltraHD 60Hz
  • Bidirektionales PoC und USB, Pass-Through für RS232 und Ethernet
  • Kompressionsfreie Übertragung mit HDBaseT 3.0, verschraubbarer Stromanschluss
  • Analoge Audioauskopplung, ARC Funktionen, 4 USB-A v2.0 KVM Ports an TX / RX
4K 18Gbps HDMI HDBaseT Extender Set
Das HDMI via HDBaseT Spec 3 Extender Set PT-HDBT-1010 überträgt HDMI Signale mit voller 4K@60 4:4:4 Auflösung über eine Distanz bis zu 80 Meter bzw. mit 4K@60 4:2:0 Auflösung bis zu 100 Meter. Das Set unterstützt die HDMI Version 2.0 mit einer max. Bandbreite von 18Gbps inkl. HDCP 2.2 / 1.4. Sowohl am Transmitter als auch am Receiver befinden sich je vier USB-A "Device" Ports sowie ein USB-B "Host" Anschluss. USB Signale, z. B. für KVM, USB Speicher oder Monitoring-Hardware können so an beiden Enden integriert und am jeweils anderen Ende an den verarbeitenden PC angeschlossen werden. Zwischen "Host", bzw. "Device" Modus kann an beiden Geräten mittels DIP Schalter umgeschaltet werden. Ein weiterer DIP Schalter am Receiver stellt den ARC Modus auf "HDMI", S/PDIF" oder "Pass-Through" ein. Das System ermöglicht die bidirektionale Übertragung (bzw. Pass-Through) von PoH / PoC und Ethernet. Per RS232 können beide Geräte separat angesteuert werden. Eine analoge Stereo-Audioauskopplung steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung.
PureTools - Hochwertige Elektronikprodukte für kommerzielle Anwendungen
Das PT-HDBT-1010 4K 18Gbps HDMI HDBaseT Spec 3 Extender Set besteht aus Transmitter (TX) und Receiver (RX) und überträgt eingehende HDMI Signale via HDBaseT. Hierzu werden beide Geräte mit einem herkömmlichen Cat. Kabel (Cat.5e / Cat.6a) über Distanzen bis zu 80 Meter für 4K Auflösungen mit max. 60Hz bei 4:4:4 Farbunterabtastung oder bis zu 100 Meter für 4K Auflösungen mit max. 60Hz bei 4:2:0 Farbunterabtastung miteinander verbunden. Am Transmitter steht außerdem ein HDMI Loop-Ausgang zur lokalen Ausgabe des HDMI-Signals am TX-Standort zur Verfügung.
 
An beiden Geräten befinden sich jeweils ein USB-B sowie vier USB-A Anschlüsse. Die USB-A "Device" Ports bieten die Möglichkeit USB 2.0 Geräte anzuschließen und an das jeweils andere Gerät per HDBaseT zu übertragen, an welchem dann der verarbeitende "Host" PC per USB-B angeschlossen wird. So ergeben sich eine Reihe möglicher Szenarios zur USB Signalverteilung, z. B. der Anschluss von USB Speichergeräten in einem Serverraum, auf die ganz einfach von dem jeweiligen Host PC am Arbeitsplatz bzw. Präsentationsort zugegriffen werden kann. Auch der Anschluss von KVM Geräten, also u. a. Keyboard, Maus und Webcam zur Nutzung mit weiter entfernten PCs ist so möglich. Unterstützt wird "Hi-Speed" USB 2.0, was die Integration älterer und neuer Geräte ermöglicht. Geräte mit USB 3.x oder höher übertragen somit mit maximal 480Mbps USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Datenrate. Ob Transmitter bzw. Receiver im "Host" oder "Device" Modus arbeiten, lässt sich ganz einfach per DIP Schalter an beiden Geräten einstellen.
 
Ein weiteres herausragendes Feature des PT-HDBT-1010 ist die vielseitige ARC Kompatibilität, welche die Verbindung zu neuen und älteren Audiogeräten wie AVRs ermöglicht. Insgesamt drei Modi stehen hier zur Verfügung, zwischen welchen ebenfalls ganz einfach per DIP Schalter umgeschaltet werden kann. Im Modus "HDMI" wird das ARC Signal vom angeschlossenen HDMI Display am Receiver in ein kompatibles Audiosignal gewandelt, dann per HDBaseT zurück an den Transmitter übertragen und am HDMI- sowie optischen S/PDIF bzw. Toslink-Anschluss ausgegeben. In diesem Modus wird die Weiterleitung von CEC Signalen nicht unterstützt. Im Modus "S/PDIF" wird das ARC Signal vom S/PDIF Eingang des Receivers an den HDMI- sowie optischen S/PDIF bzw. Toslink-Anschluss geleitet und dort ausgegeben. Da hierbei nicht die CEC Leitung des Displaygerätes belegt wird, steht diese weiterhin für CEC Pass-Through Anwendungen zur Verfügung. Im "Pass" oder auch Pass-Through Modus wird das eigentliche ARC Signal neben CEC direkt vom HDMI Ausgangsport des Receivers an den HDMI- sowie optischen S/PDIF bzw. Toslink-Anschluss des Transmitters weitergeleitet und kann dann von einem ARC-fähigen Audiogerät verwendet werden.
 
Das System unterstützt die bidirektionale PoC bzw. PoH Stromversorgung. Dies bedeutet, dass nur eines der beiden Geräte mittels des enthaltenen Netzteils mit Strom versorgt werden muss, damit das jeweils andere Geräte via HDBaseT Cat-Verbindung ebenfalls mit Strom versorgt wird. Dies spart Netzteile und schafft Ordnung, dank weniger Verkabelung an einem der beiden Einsatzorte.
Die bidirektionale Weiterleitung (Pass-Through) von 1G Ethernet Signalen ermöglicht eine einfache Ethernetanbindung am Remote-Standort ohne ein weiteres Cat Kabel verlegen zu müssen.
Beide Geräte verfügen sowohl über einen IR Eingang, als auch über einen IR Ausgang mit je zwei 3,5mm Klinke Buchsen. Dies bedeutet, dass das verbundene Displaygerät von der Seite des Quellgeräts gesteuert werden kann und andersherum. Das System unterstützt auch CEC Steuerdaten via HDMI, die ebenfalls mittels HDBaseT übertragen werden (außer im ARC "HDMI" Modus).
Sowohl Transmitter als auch Receiver verfügen außerdem über einen 3-pin Phoenix Anschluss zur Steuerung via RS232. Jedes Gerät kann einzeln und lokal gesteuert werden; die RS232 Steuerdaten werden nicht via HDBaseT von einem Gerät an das andere übertragen.
Zur Auskopplung des Audiosignals steht ein 3,5mm Klinke Stereo Anschluss am Transmitter zur Verfügung. So kann das Audiosignal vom HDMI-Eingang ganz einfach in ein vorhandenes Audiosystem eingebunden werden.
Der 12V Stromanschluss beider Geräte ist mittels Schraubverschluss verriegelbar.
An beiden Geräten befinden sich zudem mehrere Status LEDs, anhand derer sich u. a. Betriebszustand, Verbindung, HDCP-Version und Loopout-Status ablesen lassen.
 
PureTools - Hochwertige Elektronikprodukte für kommerzielle Anwendungen
Das PureTools Sortiment umfasst hochwertige Audio Video Elektronikprodukte wie Umschalter, Verteiler, Konverter und Extender für kommerzielle AV Installationen und Anwendungen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Übertragung von digitalen Signalen wie HDMI, DisplayPort, DVI und SDI. Die Kombination aus ausgereifter Technik nach neuesten Standards, verbunden mit intelligenten und praxisorientierten Innovationen, macht die Produkte der PureTools Serie zu Ausnahmetalenten für professionelle Installateure und gewährleistet dank konstanter Performance eine optimale Projektabwicklung.
Logistik Informationen
Produkt 1. Gewicht (Netto Kg) 1.27
Produkt 1. Gewicht (Brutto Kg) 1.4
Produkt 1. Größe (Länge cm) 20
Produkt 1. Größe (Breite cm) 10
Produkt 1. Größe (Höhe cm) 2.69
Verpackungsgröße 1. (Breite cm) 14
Produkt Informationen
Europeans Customs Tariff Nr. 85176200000
Ursprungsland China
VPE Informationen
Verpackungseinheit (VPE) 12
Anschlüsse
Eingänge TX: 1x HDMI-A, 1x Ethernet (RJ45) | RX: 1x HDBaseT (RJ45), 1x Toslink S/PDIF (ARC), 1x Ethernet (RJ45)
Ausgänge TX: 1x HDBaseT (RJ45), 1x HDMI-A, 1x Toslink S/PDIF (ARC), 1x Stereo (3,5mm) | RX: 1x HDMI-A
Stromanschluss DC 24V / 1,25A oder PoC
Steuerungsanschluss 4x USB-A (Device), 1x USB-B (Host), 1x IR In (3,5m
Elektrische Signale
Max. Bandbreite 18 Gbps
HDCP Ja
CEC Ja
EDID Ja
Mechanische Daten
Stromversorgung DC 24V / 1,25A oder
Betriebstemperatur -5~ 55℃
Lagertemperatur -25~ 70℃
Luftfeuchtigkeit 10% ~ 90%
Gehäuse Stahl
Außenmaß Je 200 x 25 x 100 mm
Signalübertagung
Unterstützte Standards HDMI 2.0, HDCP 2.X / 1.X
Übertragungsarten HDBaseT Spec 3
Unterstützte Farbräume HDMI v2.0 kompatibel
Unterstützte Audiostandards HDMI v2.0 kompatibel, ARC via S/PDIF und HDMI
Max. Auflösung Bis zu 4K@60Hz (4:4:4)
weitere Standards USB 2.0
Weiteres
Sicherheit CE, FCC, RoHS, REACH
Farbe schwarz
Lieferumfang
1x PT-HDBT-1010 Transmitter / Receiver Set
4x Montageohren mit je 2 Schrauben
8x Kunststoffpolster
1x Netzteil (24V, 1,25A)
1x Bedienungsanleitung
Varianten
4K HDMI HDBaseT Extender Set
4K HDMI HDBaseT Extender Set mit KVM
4K 18Gbps HDMI HDBaseT Extender Set
4K 18Gbps HDMI HDBaseT Extender Set mit VLC
4K 18Gbps HDMI HDBaseT Extender Set mit VLC, ARC und Scaler
4K 18Gbps Multiformat HDBaseT Wallplate Extender Set
4K Multiformat HDBaseT Transmitter Wandanschlussfeld mit Scaler
4K HDMI HDBaseT Receiver mit PoH
4K HDMI HDBaseT Transmitter mit PoH