Features
  • Switching of 4 HDMI incl. USB signals to 1 HDMI output
  • Supports HDMI 2.0 with 18Gbps for resolutions up to 4K UltraHD 60Hz
  • 1 USB-B (v3.2) input for each HDMI input, 3 USB-A (v3.2) inputs for peripherals
  • Stereo audio de-embedding, TMDS and 5V auto switching function
  • Control via front panel and RS232 as well as optional interface plate PT-IFP-HU
4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher with KVM and Audio De-Embedding
The 4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher PT-SW-HD41USB distributes four HDMI v2.0 input signals to one HDMI output with full 18Gbps bandwidth for resolutions up to 4K@60Hz (4:4:4) incl. HDCP 2.2 and HDR up to Dolby Vision. Parallel to the four HDMI input signals, three USB-A peripherals can be routed to four USB-B ports. Thus, one set of peripherals can be used at four locations. The HDMI signals are automatically detected and switched depending on 5V signal or active TMDS stream detection, while the corresponding USB-B port follows the switching. In addition, four breakout ports for four PT-IFP-HU interface plates (not included) are available to forward the USB-B and HDMI signals from the switcher and to provide further control functions. An analog audio de-embedding port as well as control functions via front panel buttons and RS232 are also available.
PureTools - Professional Electronic Products for Commercial Applications
The PT-SW-HD41USB 4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher is designed to simultaneously switch HDMI and USB signals. Four HDMI inputs can be routed to one HDMI output - with full HDMI v2.0 bandwidth up to 18Gbps for resolutions up to 4K@60 (4:4:4). All standards of the HDMI v2.0 specification are supported, including HDCP 2.2, HDR10 and Dolby Vision.
 
Alongside the four HDMI inputs, four USB-B ports are available for connection to the respective HDMI source device, such as a PC or laptop. These can receive the signals from three USB-A ports on the switcher, e.g. keyboard, mouse and webcam. The highlight here is that the USB signals are switched together with the HDMI signal. This means that each connected source device can access the peripheral devices whenever it is actively transmitting to the connected display device. This allows a single set of USB input devices to be shared across four PCs / laptops. The USB ports transfer data according to USB 3.2 (Gen 1x1) at 5Gbps. In addition, the USB-A ports provide a maximum power of 1A per port, so that webcams or other power-hungry devices may be integrated. The perfect constellation for conference rooms, control rooms or even in smaller learning environments.
 
In addition, the switcher is equipped with four terminals for the integration of four PT-IFP-HU connection and control panels. These can be installed, for example, in a conference room at the four participants' locations and offer the possibility of forwarding the HDMI and USB-B lines from the switcher so that they can be integrated directly where the participants are located. The PT-IFP-HU Interface Plates also feature two buttons for both source selection and picture muting.
The automatic switching function of the switcher can respond to two different sub-signals of the HDMI inputs: the 5V line or the active TMDS signal. This can be set in the configuration of the switcher. The USB-B signal follows the automatic or manual HDMI switching, so that the active participant always has access to the connected USB-A peripherals.
 
The audio signal of the respectively active HDMI input can be de-embedded as an analog 2-channel PCM signal via 3.5mm jack. The output audio signal has a frequency range between 20Hz and 20kHz as well as a very low noise and crosstalk level. The maximum output power is >1kΩ, with up to ten parallel 10kΩ loads supported.
The switcher can be controlled via front panel buttons as well as RS232 and also features a Micro USB port for firmware updates and a screwable power connector. The system is thus ideally suited for professional installations.
 
PureTools - Professional Electronic Products for Commercial Applications
The PureTools product line is made up of high-quality audio / video electronic products such as matrices, switchers, splitters, converters and extenders for commercial AV installations and applications. The product line's focus is on the transmission of digital signals such as HDMI, DisplayPort, DVI, USB, HDBaseT and many more. Dependable technology designed according to the latest standards and combined with intelligent innovations, make the PureTools product line perfect for professional installers, as well as guaranteeing an "Install and Forget" experience thanks to top grade performance.
Features
Switching of 4 HDMI incl. USB signals to 1 HDMI output
Supports HDMI 2.0 with 18Gbps for resolutions up to 4K UltraHD 60Hz
1 USB-B (v3.2) input for each HDMI input, 3 USB-A (v3.2) inputs for peripherals
Stereo audio de-embedding, TMDS and 5V auto switching function
Control via front panel and RS232 as well as optional interface plate PT-IFP-HU
Logistics Information
Product 1. Net Weight in Kg 0,82
Product 1. Gross Weight in Kg 0,97
Product 1. Length in cm 20,3
Product 1. Width in cm 10,2
Product 1. Height in cm 4
Packaging 1. Length in cm 26,5
Packaging 1. Width in cm 23
Packaging 1. Height in cm 8
Product Information
Europeans Customs Tariff Nr. 85437090990
Country of Origin China
Packaging Material Plastic/Paper
VPE Information
Master Packaging Unit (pcs) 1
Connections
Input connector(s) 4x HDMI
Output connector(s) 1x HDMI, 1x Analog Stereo (3,5mm Klinke)
Power connector(s) DC 12V / 2A, verschraubbar
Control connector(s) 3x Device USB (USB-A), 4x Host USB (USB-B), 1x RS232 (3-pin Phoenix), 4x Breakout (3-pin Phoenix)
Electric signal
Maximum data rate 18Gbps
HDCP Yes
CEC Yes
EDID Yes
Mechanical
Power supply Max. 14W
Power consumption DC 12V / 2A
Operating temperature -25~ 70℃
Storage temperature 10% ~ 90%
Humidity 10% ~ 90%
Enclosure Steel
Dimensions 200 x 40 x 100 mm
Signal transmission
Supported standards HDMI 2.0, HDCP 2.2
Supported Colors HDMI v2.0 compatible
Supported audio standards HDMI: v2.0 compatible | Stereo: 2-Channel PCM
Maximum resolution 4K@60Hz (4:4:4)
Further standards HDR10, HLG, Dolby Vision, etc.
Weiteres
Safety CE, RoHS, REACH, FCC
further Certificates PAP20
Colour black
Delivery Content
1x PT-SW-HD41USB 4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher with KVM and Audio De-Embedding
1x Mounting Set (2x Mounting Ears with 4 Screws, 4x Plastic Cushions)
4x 3-pin Terminal Blocks
1x Power Adapter, 12V/2A
1x User Manual

Features
  • Umschaltung von 4 HDMI inkl. USB Signalen auf 1 HDMI Ausgang
  • Unterstützt HDMI 2.0 mit 18Gbps für Auflösungen bis zu 4K UltraHD 60Hz
  • Je 1 USB-B (v3.2) Anschluss für jeden HDMI Eingang, 3x USB-A (v3.2) für Peripherie
  • Stereo Audioauskopplung, TMDS und 5V Auto-Switching Funktion
  • Steuerung via Frontpanel und RS232 sowie optionales Anschlussfeld PT-IFP-HU
4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher mit KVM und Audioauskopplung
Der 4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Umschalter PT-SW-HD41USB verteilt vier HDMI v2.0 Eingangssignale an einen HDMI Ausgang mit voller 18Gbps Bandbreite für Auflösungen bis zu 4K@60Hz (4:4:4) inkl. HDCP 2.2 und HDR bis Dolby Vision. Parallel zu den vier HDMI Eingangssignalen können drei USB-A Peripheriegeräte an vier USB-B Anschlüsse umgeschaltet werden. So kann ein Set aus Peripheriegeräten an vier Standorten verwendet werden. Die HDMI Signale werden automatisch anhand des 5V Signals oder des aktiven TMDS Streams erkannt und umgeschaltet, während der korrespondierende USB-B Port der Umschaltung folgt. Zusätzlich stehen vier Breakout Anschlüsse für vier Anschlussfelder PT-IFP-HU (nicht enthalten) zur Verfügung, welche die USB-B und HDMI Anschlüsse vom Umschalter weiterleiten und weitere Kontrollfunktionen bereitstellen. Eine analoge Audioauskopplung sowie Steuerungsfunktionen via Frontpanel-Tasten und RS232 stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.
PureTools - Hochwertige Elektronikprodukte für kommerzielle Anwendungen
Der PT-SW-HD41USB 4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher ist zur parallelen Umschaltung von HDMI und USB Signalen konzipiert. Vier HDMI Eingänge können an einen HDMI Ausgang umgeschaltet werden - mit voller HDMI v2.0 Bandbreite bis zu 18Gbps für Auflösungen bis zu 4K@60 (4:4:4). Hierbei werden alle Standards der HDMI v2.0 Spezifikation unterstützt, wie z. B. HDCP 2.2, HDR10 und Dolby Vision.
 
Parallel zu den vier HDMI Eingängen stehen vier USB-B Ports zur Verbindung mit dem jeweiligen HDMI Quellgerät, wie z. B. PC oder Laptop zur Verfügung. Diese können die Signale von drei USB-A Anschlüssen am Umschalter, z. B. Tastatur, Maus und Webcam empfangen. Der Clou hierbei: Die USB Signale werden mit dem HDMI Signal umgeschaltet. Das heißt, jedes angeschlossene Quellgerät kann immer dann auf die Peripheriegeräte zugreifen, wenn es gerade aktiv an das angeschlossene Displaygerät überträgt. So kann ein einziges Set aus USB-Eingabegeräten an vier PCs / Laptops gemeinsam verwendet werden. Die USB Anschlüsse übertragen Daten nach USB 3.2 (Gen 1x1) mit 5Gbps. Zudem liefern die USB-A Anschlüsse eine maximale Stromversorgung von 1A je Port, damit auch Webcams oder andere stromhungrigere Geräte eingebunden werden können. Die perfekte Konstellation für Konferenzräume, Control Rooms oder auch in kleineren Lernumgebungen.
 
Ergänzend verfügt der Umschalter über vier Anschlüsse zur Einbindung von vier PT-IFP-HU Anschluss- und Bedienfeldern. Diese können, z. B. in einem Konferenzraum an den vier Teilnehmer-Standorten installiert werden und bieten die Möglichkeit, die HDMI und USB-B Leitungen vom Umschalter weiterzuleiten, sodass diese direkt am Sitzplatz integriert werden können. Die PT-IFP-HU Interface Plates verfügen zudem über zwei Tasten zur Quellauswahl sowie Display Bild-Stummschaltung.
Die automatische Umschaltfunktion des Switchers kann auf zwei verschiedene Subsignale der HDMI Eingänge reagieren: die 5V Leitung oder das aktive TMDS Signal. Dies ist in der Konfiguration des Umschalters einstellbar. Das USB-B Signal folgt der automatischen oder manuellen HDMI-Umschaltung, sodass immer der aktive Teilnehmer Zugriff auf die verbundenen USB-A Peripheriegeräte hat.
 
Das Audiosignal des jeweils aktiven HDMI Eingangs kann analog als 2-Kanal PCM Signal per 3,5mm Klinke ausgekoppelt werden. Das ausgekoppelte Audiosignal verfügt über einen Frequenzbereich zwischen 20Hz und 20kHz und ein sehr geringes Rausch- und Übersprechen-Niveau. Die maximale Ausgangsleistung liegt bei >1kΩ, wobei bis zu zehn parallele 10kΩ Lasten unterstützt werden.
Der Umschalter kann per Frontpanel-Tasten sowie RS232 gesteuert werden und verfügt zudem über einen Micro USB Anschluss für Firmware Updates sowie einen verschraubbaren Stromanschluss. Das System ist so hervorragend für professionelle Installationen geeignet.
 
PureTools - Hochwertige Elektronikprodukte für kommerzielle Anwendungen
Das PureTools Sortiment umfasst hochwertige Audio Video Elektronikprodukte wie Umschalter, Verteiler, Konverter und Extender für kommerzielle AV Installationen und Anwendungen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Übertragung von digitalen Signalen wie HDMI, DisplayPort, DVI und SDI. Die Kombination aus ausgereifter Technik nach neuesten Standards, verbunden mit intelligenten und praxisorientierten Innovationen, macht die Produkte der PureTools Serie zu Ausnahmetalenten für professionelle Installateure und gewährleistet dank konstanter Performance eine optimale Projektabwicklung.
Logistik Informationen
Produkt 1. Gewicht (Netto Kg) 0.82
Produkt 1. Gewicht (Brutto Kg) 0.97
Produkt 1. Größe (Länge cm) 20.2
Produkt 1. Größe (Breite cm) 10.2
Produkt 1. Größe (Höhe cm) 4
Verpackungsgröße 1. (Breite cm) 23
Produkt Informationen
Europeans Customs Tariff Nr. 85437090990
Ursprungsland China
VPE Informationen
Verpackungseinheit (VPE) 1
Anschlüsse
Eingänge 4x HDMI
Ausgänge 1x HDMI, 1x Analog Stereo (3,5mm Klinke)
Stromanschluss DC 12V / 2A, verschraubbar
Steuerungsanschluss 3x Device USB (USB-A), 4x Host USB (USB-B), 1x RS2
Elektrische Signale
Max. Bandbreite 18Gbps
HDCP Ja
CEC Ja
EDID Ja
Mechanische Daten
Stromversorgung DC 12V / 2A
Stromverbrauch Max. 14W
Betriebstemperatur -10~ 55℃
Lagertemperatur -25~ 70℃
Luftfeuchtigkeit 10% ~ 90%
Gehäuse Stahl
Außenmaß 200 x 40 x 100 mm
Signalübertagung
Unterstützte Standards HDMI 2.0, HDCP 2.2
Unterstützte Farbräume HDMI v2.0 kompatibel
Unterstützte Audiostandards HDMI: v2.0 kompatibel | Stereo: 2-Kanal PCM
Max. Auflösung 4K@60Hz (4:4:4)
weitere Standards HDR10, HLG, Dolby Vision, etc.
Weiteres
Sicherheit CE, RoHS, REACH, FCC
weitere Zertifikate PAP20
Farbe schwarz
Lieferumfang
1x PT-SW-HD41USB 4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher mit KVM und Audioauskopplung
1x Befestigungs-Set (2x Befestigungsohren mit 4 Schrauben, 4x Kunststoffpolster)
4x 3-pin Phoenix Schraubklemmen
1x Netzteil, 12V/2A
1x Bedienungsanleitung
Varianten
3x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher
3x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher mit Auto Sense
4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher mit TMDS Switching und ARC
4x1 4K 18Gbps HDMI Switcher mit KVM
4x1 4K HDBaseT In and Out Switcher